Assoc. Prof. Prasert Pinprathomrat

Asst. Prof. Dr. Supattra Popuang
Vice President

Mr. Virach Hotravaisaya
Vice President

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sommai Pivsa-Art
Vice President

Assoc. Prof. Sujira Khojimate
Vice President

Mr. Pongpith Tuenpusa
Vice President

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sirikhae Pongswat
Vice President

Asst. Prof. Natee Purod
Vice President
Dr. Wisit Lawtammajak
Vice President

Asst. Prof. Paiboon Yaemphuan
Assistant to the President

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirikhae Pongswat
Assistant to the President

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natha Kuptasthien
Assistant to the President

Mrs. Alisa Svangariyaskul
Assistant to the President

Dr. Santikorn Pamornpathomkul
Assistant to the President

Asst. Prof. Mano Suwannakam
Assistant to the President

Mrs. Panita Sanguansap
Assistant to the President

Asst. Prof. Dr. Anon Niyompon
Dean Faculty of Technical Education

Assis. Prof. Rungsavan Wannasuth
Dean Faculty of Agricultural Technology

 Miss . Girawat Reanaree
Dean Faculty of Home Economics Technology

Asst. Prof. Apichat Kaifa
Dean Faculty of Mass Communication Technology

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nartraphee Chaimongkol
Dean Faculty of Business Administration

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nipat Jongsawat
Acting Dean Faculty of Science and Technology

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sivakorn Angthong
Dean Faculty of Engineering

Asst. Prof. Ariya Suangkavatin
Dean Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Asst. Prof. Rungrudee Apiwathnasorn
Dean Faculty of Liberal Arts

Mr. Nattakit Supagornpintakup
Dean Faculty of Architecture

Assoc. Prof. Sutharee Panutat
Dean Faculty of Nursing

Miss. Porntip Tantivong
Director of Thai Traditional Medicine College

Mr. Nuchtiphong Ou-thong
Director  Office of Academic Promotion and Registration

Mr. Niti Witthayawiroj
Director Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology

Asst. Prof. Dr. Warunee Ariyawiriyanan
Director of Institute Research and Development

Mr. Virach Hotravaisaya
Director of RMUTT Broadcasting Station

Asst. Prof. Surawong Srisuwatcharee
Acting Director of Central Affairs Division

Mr. Rawat Somsuk
Manager (RMUTT-UBI) – University Business

 Miss. Nawarat Nindupkaew
Director of Policy and Planning Division

Mrs. Sureeporn Pengngoen
Acting Director of Personnel Division

Mrs. Alisa Rojtananan
Director of Finance Division

Mr. Virach Hotravaisaya
Director of Public Relations Division

Asst. Prof. Nath Kaewsakul
Acting Director of Student Development Division

Dr. Santikorn Pamornpathomkul
Director Office of Assets Management

Mr. Nuchtiphong Ou-thong
Director of Office of Cooperative Education

Miss. Piyawan Sandhisomabandhu
Director Office of Educational Quality Assurance

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kiattisak Sangpradit
Director of Graduate Studies

Dr. Boontida Uapipatanakul
Director of International Strategy Division

Mr. Phirawit Glamkum
Director of Legal Affairs Division

Mr. Prachoom Khamput
Director of Technology Licensing office RMUTT

Mr. Pongpith Tuenpusa
Director of Innovation Demonstration School

Dr. Wisit Lawtammajak
Director of Industrial skill Development Center

Mrs. Nipar Jangfa
Head of Internal Auditing Unit